DUO, deliberately restrained | The filigree steel sides and the contrast of the carefully selected materials are the design features of this geometric dining table. The distance between the sides is variable and can be adapted to the size of the seating furniture.

The DUO blends discreetly into modern architecture or consciously stands out in classic interiors.

Four tabletop variations appeal to very individual tastes. From linear-reduced to urban-lively:

Detailed information on the DUO

Table with steel frame and table top solid wood. Frame in steel powder-coated. Optional possible with a aluminium slab frame (with recess). Frames with adjustable feet incl. felt glides. Traverse solid wood incl.. Extensions are optional and must be stored separately. They are fixed with two aluminium bars and are not retrofittable. Wood grain of extensions not consistently. At RohDesign extensions not possible.

Qualities and dimensions




Care instructions

Download PDF


 

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

DUO, bewusst zurückhaltend | Die filigranen Stahlwangen und der Kontrast der sorgfältig ausgewählten Materialien sind die gestalterischen Merkmale dieses geometrischen Esstisches. Der Wangenabstand ist variabel und kann entsprechend der Sitzmöbelgröße angepasst werden.

Der DUO fügt sich in moderne Architektur zurückhaltend ein oder hebt sich im klassischen Interieur bewusst hervor.

Vier Tischplattenvariationen sprechen ganz individuelle Geschmäcker an. Von geradlinig-reduziert bis urban-lebendig:

Detailinformationen zum DUO

Tisch mit Wangenfüßen und Tischplatte in Massivholz. Stahl-Wangen pulverbeschichtet. Optional Aluminium (mit Schlitz) erhältlich. Inkl. Massivholztraverse. Wangengestell mit Stellfüßen und Filzgleitern. Die möglichen, extern zu verstauenden Ansteckplatten werden mit Aluminium-Trägerarmen befestigt und können nicht nachgerüstet werden. Das Holzbild der Ansteckplatten zur Tischplatte ist nicht durchgehend. Ansteckplatten bei RohDesign nicht möglich.

Qualitäten und Dimensionen




Pflegehinweise

PDF runterladen


 

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angebotenen werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.