MONO, convincing asymmetry | The solid wood foot is cut from a trunk and positioned asymmetrically. In the cut out tabletop, the column shows its lively natural features such as dry cracks and growth rings. The tabletop rustical has a hand-flattering surface with a naturally pronounced pattern. In contrast, the trunk stands on a rectangular base plate made of powder-coated steel or oiled crude steel with deliberately visible production traces. The MONOcounter table proves its steadfastness in the private kitchen area or in the object. Sometimes it is a pleasure to be able to choose between sitting and standing. Strong character and honest natural features characterise this geometric counter table.

Detailed information on the MONO

Solid wooden counter table with an asymmetrical central trunk. The central trunk, cut from a single wooden log may have vary "dry cracks" and shows natural features. Due to varying humidity and temperature the natural process of wood may occur (e.g. positioning of the top). The table top has a cut out showing the front edge of the trunk. Underneath a massive steel construction shoulders the table top. Steel base plate is powder-coated. Optional: base plate crude steel showing visual characteristics. Felt glides under base plate.

Qualities and dimensions



Care instructions

Download PDF



Further products of the family MONO
 

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

MONO, überzeugende Asymmetrie | Der aus einem Stamm geschnittene Massivholzfuß des Thekentisches ist asymmetrisch positioniert. In der ausgeschnittenen Tischplatte zeigt die Säule ihre lebendigen Naturmerkmale wie Trockenrisse und Jahresringe. Die Tischplatte rustical hat eine handschmeichelnde Oberfläche mit natürlich ausgeprägter Zeichnung. Im Kontrast dazu steht der Stamm auf einer rechteckigen Bodenplatte aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl oder geöltem Rohstahl mit bewusst sichtbaren Fertigungsspuren. Im privaten Küchenbereich oder im Objekt stellt der MONO Thekentisch seine Standhaftigkeit unter Beweis. Bisweilen ist es eine Freude zwischen Sitzen und Stehen wählen zu können. Charakterstarke und ehrliche Naturmerkmale prägen diesen geometrischen Thekentisch.

Detailinformationen zum MONO

Thekentisch mit asymmetrischem Zentralfuß. Der Massivholzfuß ist aus dem vollen Stamm geschnitten, mit Trockenrissen und lebendigen Naturmerkmalen. Durch natürliche Verwirbelungen im Stamm kann sich die Planlage der Tischplatte mit der Zeit leicht verändern. Die Tischplatte ist ausgeschnitten. Die Stirnkante des Zentralfußes ist sichtbar. Die Platte wird durch einen Winkelrahmen gehalten. Die Stahlbodenplatte wird farbig pulverbeschichtet. Wahlweise ist eine Bodenplatte aus geöltem Rohstahl mit sichtbaren Fertigungsspuren möglich. Filzgleiter unter der Bodenplatte.

Qualitäten und Dimensionen



Pflegehinweise

PDF runterladen



Weitere Produkte der Familie MONO
 

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angebotenen werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.