FERRO line, seamlessly fused | The design is in the detail. The team of the design office kaschkasch Cologne has paid special attention to the connections between the 4-leg frame and the solid wood tabletop. The base frame is recessed into the tabletop and seamlessly connected. This fusion of the four corners is the special feature of the dining table, which is otherwise deliberately reduced in design. With the sensitive selection of materials, the contrast can be played with here. The rustical table top has a hand-flattering surface with a naturally pronounced pattern. The FERRO line can be extended by one or two extension panels for spontaneous guests. A table with grace and character.

Detailed information on the FERRO line

Table with four metal feet powder-coated and table top solid wood.Table top flush at all edges. Dismountable metal feet welded flush to adaptorpanel. Extensions are optional and must be stored separately. They are fixed with two aluminium bars and are not retrofittable. Wood grain of extensions not consistently. Table feet with felt glides.

Qualities and dimensions



Care instructions

Download PDF


 

License terms

The contents offered here for download are protected by copyright. By downloading, you confirm the following licence conditions of the legal owner KFF GmbH & Co. KG ("KFF"):
You confirm that you maintain a business relationship with ASCO GmbH ("Asco") or KFF. The content offered may only be used on your own dealer website, on which products of Asco and/or KFF are offered, for your own advertising purposes and by stating the photo credits (if any) indicated with the content. The content may not be passed on to third parties; as the sole exception to this rule, uploading to social media platforms is permitted. A licence - which can be revoked by KFF at any time - is only granted if the above-mentioned conditions are met; if the conditions are not met, any use of the downloaded contents is illegal.

FERRO line, nahtlos verschmolzen | Das Design liegt im Detail. Das Team des Designbüros kaschkasch Cologne hat den Verbindungen des 4-Fuß-Gestelles mit der Massivholztischplatte seine besondere Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt. Das Untergestell wird in die Tischplatte eingelassen und nahtlos verbunden. Diese Verschmelzung der vier Ecken ist das besondere Merkmal des sonst im Design bewusst reduzierten Esstisches. Mit der gefühlvollen Auswahl der Materialien kann an dieser Stelle mit dem Kontrast gespielt werden. Die Tischplatte rustical hat eine handschmeichelnde Oberfläche mit natürlich ausgeprägter Zeichnung. Der FERRO line ist durch ein bis zwei Ansteckplatten für spontane Gäste erweiterbar. Ein Tisch mit Anmut und Charakter.

Detailinformationen zum FERRO line

Tisch, bestehend aus vier Metallfüßen pulverbeschichtet und Tischplatte in Massivholz. Die außen bündigen, demontierbaren Tischbeine sind nahtlos mit den waagerechten Befestigungsplatten verschweißt. Die möglichen, extern zu verstauenden Ansteckplatten werden mit Aluminium-Trägerarmen befestigt und können nicht nachgerüstet werden. Das Holzbild der Ansteckplatten zur Tischplatte ist nicht durchgehend. Tischbeine mit Filzgleitern.

Qualitäten und Dimensionen



Pflegehinweise

PDF runterladen


 

Lizenzbedingungen

Die hier zum Download angebotenen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Mit dem Download bestätigen Sie folgende Lizenz-Bedingungen der Rechtsinhaberin KFF GmbH & Co. KG („KFF“):
Sie bestätigen, dass Sie eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ASCO GmbH („Asco“) oder KFF unterhalten. Die angebotenen Inhalte dürfen nur auf Ihrer eigenen Händler-Website, auf der Produkte von Asco und/oder KFF angebotenen werden, zu eigenen Werbezwecken und unter Nennung des jeweils bei dem Inhalt angegebenen Foto-Credits (sofern ein solcher angegeben ist) verwendet werden. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden; als alleinige Ausnahme hierzu ist ein Upload auf Social Media Plattformen erlaubt. Eine - jederzeit durch KFF widerrufbare - Lizenz wird nur bei Einhaltung der vorgenannten Bedingungen erteilt; sollten die Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden, ist jede Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Inhalte rechtswidrig.